Program Committee

Workshop Chairs

Chair: Karuna P Joshi, UMBC Site Director of CARTA I/UCRC, Associate Professor, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA.

Co-chairs: Sudip Mittal, Assistant Professor, Mississippi State University, USA.
Rajeev Agrawal, Data Scientist, Assistant Secretary of the Army (Acquisition, Logistics, and Technology).

PC Chair: Lavanya Elluri, Assistant Professor, Texas A&M University-Central Texas, USA.

Program Committee Members

We plan to have a program committee of cybersecurity experts and researchers from throughout the globe, including

  •  Wenjia Li, Associate Professor, New York Institute of Technology, USA
  • Maanak Gupta, Assistant Professor, Tennessee Technological University, USA
  • Sandeep Nair Narayanan, CISCO
  • Sreenivasan Ramasamy Ramamurthy, Assistant Professor, Bowie State University, USA
  • Claudia Pearce, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA
  • Varun Mandalapu, Mutual of Omaha, USA
  • Deepthi Gupta, University of Texas, San Antonio, USA
  • Redwan Walid, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA
  • Dae-young Kim, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA